#PhreshHottNewRadio: #PhreshHottNew The Underground

11:59 PM Phresh Hott New 0 Comments

#PhreshHottNewRadio: #PhreshHottNew The Underground

Phresh Hott New The Underground is the newest edition to the Phresh Hott New and #PhreshHottNewRadio family. ‘The Underground’ is a playlist where you can find music from all your favorite artists including: YK Osiris, Yung Bans, Kap G, Vic Mensa, G Herbo, Rich The Kid, Bas, Kevin George, Kamaiyah, SAINt JHN, Dreezy, Mike Smiff, YNW Melly, Denzel Curry, YBN Nahmir, and many more. 

We are now teamed up with SOUNDSGOOD to bring you #PhreshHottNew The Underground on a variety of platforms including Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Napster, Deezer, YouTube Music, Qobuz, and SoundCloud. So, select your streaming platform of choice and enjoy.