Tuesday, October 21, 2014

PHN What’s New Tuesdays | New Album Release: T.I. ‘Paperwork’

T.I. release his ninth studio album ‘Paperwork’ by Grand Hustle Records and Columbia Records. The studio album is the first project under Columbia Records following the release of his eighth studio album ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head in 2012. Paperwork, is inspired by T.I.’s sixth album ‘Paper Trail’ in 2008.

The album has feature singles from “About the Money”, “No Mediocre,” and many more. Plus guest appearance from Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Chris Brown, The Dream, Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hustle, Rick Ross, Skylar Grey, Usher, and Pharrell Williams, has he final the album as executive producer. Apart from Pharrell Williams, T.I. included producers, such as DJ Mustard, London on da Track, Tricky Stewart, and amongst several others bang hitters.

Check out below for the full listening album via Spotify.com. | Click Here To Purchase The Album | Click Here To Purchase Deluxe Edition.

Feel free to leave a comment OR rate your opinion!!!!! 



Post a Comment