Monday, June 2, 2014

Tracklisting for Trey Songz – ‘Trigga’

Trey Songz will be releasing his sixth album ‘Trigga’ on July 1st. Mr. Trey Songz has revealed the tracklisting, which includes his current single “Na Na” and also “SmartPhones” produced by DJ Mastard. 

The album will feature 13 tracks plus the deluxe edition with appearances from Mila J, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, which he mention on Monday appearance on “106 & Park”, and many more.

Look below for ‘Trigga’ Tracklisting…..FEEL FREE TO LEAVE A COMMENT OR RATE YOUR OPINION!!!!

‘Trigga’ Tracklisting: 
1. "Cake"
2. "Foreign"
3. "Na Na"
4. "Touchin, Lovin"
5. "Disrespectful" featuring Mila J
6. "Dead Wrong" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
7. "All We Do"
8. "Foreign (Remix)" featuring Justin Bieber
9. "Late Night" featuring Juicy J
11. "Yes, No, Maybe"
12. "Y.A.S"
13. "Change Your Mind"

Deluxe Edition: 

14. "What’s Best for You"
15. "Love Around the World"
16. "I Know (Can’t Get Back)"
17. "Mr. Steal Your Girl" 



Post a Comment