Tuesday, May 20, 2014

PHN What's New Tuesdays | New Music: La Roux - 'Let Me Down Gently'

On PHN What's New Tuesday's edition La Roux releases first new single in five years "Let Me Down Gently." Been a while since we last heard from La Roux, if you agree! But for my La Roux fans the British duo have already announce their comeback with a new album called ‘Trouble In Paradise’ releasing on July 7th. Look below for the first single of the nine-track album, in which it have the hint of pop with the awesome similarity dancefloor electrobeat flow of the previous radio friendly hit ‘Bulletproof.’

Get 'Let Me Down Gently' as an instant download when you pre-order "Trouble In Paradise" on iTunes: po.st/TIPso  www.laroux.co.uk/

Press Play Below! Plus check out ‘Trouble In Paradise’ cover art and tracklisting. Please feel free to leave a comment OR rate your opinion. 

‘Trouble In Paradise’ Tracklisting:

1. Uptight Downtown
2. Kiss and Not Tell
3. Cruel Sexuality
4. Paradise Is You
5. Sexotheque
6. Tropical Chancer
7. Silent Partner
8. Let Me Down Genly
9. The Feeling



Post a Comment